Dear parents!

There are adopted several “to follow” rules in our Pre-School. These rules are simple to follow and designed to make your child’s staying at Pre-School comfortable and secure by dint of our cooperative efforts.

We pay big attention for your child’s life and health safety, hence there are several points:

Parents are recommended to explain Pre-School code of conduct to their child in popular form:

It is not recommended to put on gold and silver jewelry, give expensive toys, smartphones. Administration does not take responsibility for gold and silver jewelry and expensive items. In order to create comfortable conditions for your child it is recommended to provide him/her with following:

We earnestly request to follow norms and regulations of ethical conduct towards Pre-School employees, foster-children and their parents (legal guardians); to solve disputes and conflict situations in absence of children and other parents. You can apply to Pre-School Coordinator in order to discuss education process concerns. Concerning tuition, nurturing and development please refer to Pre-School psychologist. We hope for your understanding and cooperation!

Parents Handbook
on birthdays conduction at Pre-School

Dear parents!
Child’s birthday is a big and joyful event for a family. When you apply to Pre-School administration in order to conduct birthday party with event staff which is not our school employees we relate with understanding towards this. However, event organization has to correspond to fire safety and sanitary regulations required by academic institute.
If you decided to invite event staff, we will ask you to follow undermentioned rules:

We hope for your understanding and thank for cooperation.
Respectfully,
Irina Rudenko Ivanovna
Pre-School Coordinator

Уважаемые родители!

В нашем детском саду принято соблюдать некоторые правила. Эти условия несложны для выполнения и помогут нам совместными усилиями сделать пребывание вашего ребёнка в детском саду комфортным и безопасным.

Мы уделяем большое внимание вопросам безопасности жизни и здоровья вашего ребенка, из чего следуют еще несколько пунктов:

Родителям рекомендуется в доступной для ребенка форме объяснить о правилах поведения в детском саду:

Не рекомендуется надевать ребенку золотые и серебряные украшения, давать с собой дорогостоящие игрушки, мобильные телефоны. За золотые и серебряные вещи, а также за дорогостоящие предметы администрация детского сада ответственности не несет. Для создания комфортных условий пребывания вашего ребенка в детском саду рекомендуется обеспечить ребенка:

Убедительно просим соблюдать нормы и правила этического поведения по отношению к сотрудникам Детского сада, воспитанникам и их родителями (законными представителям); спорные конфликтные ситуации решать в отсутствие детей и других родителей. По вопросам организации учебно-воспитательного процесса вы можете обратиться к координатору по дошкольному воспитанию. По вопросам обучения, воспитания и развития вы можете получить консультацию у психолога детского сада. Надеемся на ваше понимание и сотрудничество!

Памятка для родителей
по проведению дней рождения воспитанников в детском саду

Уважаемые родители!
День рождения ребёнка – это большое и радостное событие для семьи. Когда вы обращаетесь к руководству детского сада с просьбой пригласить для проведения этого праздника аниматоров, которые не являются сотрудниками нашей школы, мы с пониманием относимся к данной просьбе, но организация праздника должна соответствовать требованиям пожарной безопасности и санитарным нормам, предъявляемым к дошкольным образовательным учреждениям.
Если Вы решите пригласить аниматоров, убедительно просим вас соблюдать следующие правила:

Надеемся на ваше понимание и благодарим за сотрудничество.
С уважением,
Ирина Ивановна Руденко
координатор по дошкольному воспитанию